Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben DiNallo Jr. Director of Athletics
201-559-3507 DiNalloB@felician.edu
Lori McGuinness Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance and SWA
201-559-3996 KwiatkowskiL@felician.edu
Andrew Toriello '14 Assistant Director of Athletics/Recreation & Club Sports
201-559-3185 TorielloA@felician.edu
Mark Mentone Sports Information Director
201-559-3257 MentoneM@felician.edu
Dan Trinh Head Athletic Trainer
201-559-3502 TrinhD@felician.edu
Abbey Fallon Assistant Athletic Trainer
201-559-3502 FallonA@felician.edu
Dr. Michael Russonella Team Physician
Steve Fagan Internal Operations Coordinator
201-559-3540 FaganS@felician.edu
Ivan Lewis '04 Facilities Manager/SAAC Advisor
201-559-3508 LewisI@felician.edu
Melissa MacAlpin Faculty Athletics Representative to NCAA
201-559-3626 MacAlpinM@felician.edu
Athletics Department Fax
201-559-3601
Athletic Training Fax
201-559-3553

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Fagan Head Coach
201-559-3540 FaganS@felician.edu
Rochelle Forbes '06 M'09 Assistant Coach
ForbesR@felician.edu
Juliette George Assistant Coach
coach.george.WBB@gmail.com
Ashley Morris '15 Assistant Coach
AMorris149214@yahoo.com

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Toriello '14 Head Coach
201-559-6185 TorielloA@felician.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob DeCarlo, Jr. Head Coach
201-559-3333 DeCarloR@felician.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Bermudez Head Coach
201-559-3333 BermudezN@felician.edu
Bob Lewis Jr. Assistant Coach
Robert.Lewis.2nd@gmail.com
Stephanie Linder Asst. Coach/Goalkeeping & Defense
Steph.Linder22@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Notte Head Coach
201-559-3334 NotteT@felician.edu
Byron Estrada Assistant Coach
estradabyron@rocketmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexis Durando Interim Head Coach
201-559-3238 DurandoA@felician.edu
Frank Fiore Assistant Coach
officer37@optonline.net

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob DeCarlo, Jr. Head Coach
201-559-3333 DeCarloR@felician.edu
James Pipkins II Assistant Coach
PipkinsJ@felician.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Chang Head Coach
201-559-3331 ChangJ@felician.edu
P.J. Ernst Assistant Coach
ErnstP@felician.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Langan Head Coach
201-559-3509 LanganC@felician.edu
Matt Marotta Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
MarottaM@felician.edu
Mike Mobbs Hitting Coach
MobbsM@felician.edu
Frank Collazo Volunteer Assistant
Collazo5fk@yahoo.com
Jared Graziano '16 Director of Baseball Operations
JaredGraziano@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ivan Lewis '04 Head Coach
201-559-3508 LewisI@felician.edu
Jimmy Schmitt '13 Assistant Coach
SchmittJ@felician.edu
Kashiff Foster '12 Assistant Coach
FosterK@felician.edu
Will Abrams Assistant Coach
WilliamAbrams@yahoo.com
Nick Abraham Coaching Intern
201-559-6031 AbrahamN@felician.edu
Eric VanTine Strength & Conditioning Coach
EVanTine33@gmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob DeCarlo, Jr. Head Coach
201-559-3333 DeCarloR@felician.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben DiNallo Jr. Head Coach
201-559-3507 DiNalloB@felician.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Bonacum Head Coach
201-559-3333 BonacumB@felician.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Kotynski '02 Head Coach
201-559-3595 KotynskiE@felician.edu
Jerrod Laventure Assistant Coach
jrodmlav@yahoo.com
Aris Alpian Asst. Coach/Goalkeepers
arisalpian@gmail.com